Give me hope and joy!

Thanks for checking in with me. It has been a challenging few weeks.  But it is a new year and l am filled with hope and look forward to all the new opportunities for joy.

l am determined to remain positive and try to ensure that I am ready to face my journey of life and l know that when l look back it will be with fond memories and wonder.

l hope that you have a wonderful start to the new year and that we all remain hopeful and stop to enjoy the pleasant moments and believe we will face challenges by being prepared and supported.

Take care

Cally

23 thoughts on “Give me hope and joy!

  1. That is an inspiring post to start a new year! Hope God blesses us with happiness and guides us in our journey of life. All we can do is to be positive about everything and face life as it comes. Contentment in heart is also important to enjoy life without stress.

    Like

  2. Positive is a lifestyle more than a resolution. If the positive attitude is going to be consistent and substantial you are going to need God’s Spirit dwelling in you to pull it off. He is gained through relationship with Jesus Christ. I hope you find joy and peace in life.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cally, what I enjoy about your blog is that you not only encourage and rise up others, but you are helping yourself as well. Sort of what I am all about. I hope you are doing well. I want you to know how much I appreciate you reading my blog posts and I hope to remain as positive and encouraging as you are. 🙂 Blessings and prayers your way!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

