Temple Grandin

Hello everyone,

Just watched an excellent TED talk. Temple Grandin what an amazing lady. Inspirational, grit and motivation all on display to make you say “yes I can do anything”.

Temple Grandin – Ted talk.

https://www.ted.com/speakers/temple_grandin

Now this is what I mean, someone sharing.

I have always found TED talks really entertaining and informative. If you have a smart tv with Nexflix, you can watch hours of these informative and entertaining talks.

If you see any that you highly recommend let me know.

There are talks that will make you feel like anything is possible.

We need to remember to have goals, grit and motivation.

Take care and have a great time.

Cally

One thought on “Temple Grandin

  1. After my first fatal car accident, I just lost hope to see the car again on the roads. But my sister gave me this video and I must say that Temple’s video on TED talk give me hope that I can run my car again. This is my one of the best TED talk.

    Like

Leave a Reply

